More for Mom logo
Free Tele-Seminar for Moms Whether You Stay-at-Home, Work, Homeschool or Send Your Children to School

Make 2013 the Year You Discover How

To Get More Done in Less Time
PRODUCTIVITY JUST FOR MOMS

To Manage the Home and Household Needs of Your Family
HOUSEHOLD RESOLUTIONS

To Develop Yourself Personally and Professionally Fulfilling Your Purpose While Being the Mom You Want To Be
SMART MOMS

Are you frazzled? Are you overwhelmed and overworked? Are your days slipping through your fingers? Do you feel as if you’re struggling and frustrated at how some moms seem to have it ALL together? Want to know their secrets?

If you answered “YES” to any questions above, then my FREE Tele-Seminar is a MUST ATTEND for you.

February 28, 2013
5pm PT – 6pm MT – 7pm CT – 8pm ET

REGISTER NOW to receive instant call details. This training call is FREE. Submit your questions for the call on the next page after you register and confirm your subscription. Availability is limited so register right now to reserve your spot.

More for Mom call info

Donna has worked in the corporate world juggling motherhood and work finally bringing her corporate job home in 1995 to be a stay-at-home mom and homeschool her children while working from home. Since then she now has six children and helps families around the world through her expertise in education, parenting and personal development. She is passionate about mom’s getting the support they need to fulfill the most important work on earth, motherhood.


Learn:

  • What you MUST DO even before you start creating a schedule (this one can make or break your day)
  • The THREE POINTS OF PRODUCTIVITY for moms and why most systems don’t work for you
  • Why it’s taking you MORE TIME TO MANAGE rather than completing the actual task (Go behind the scenes of my own household management)
  • How SIMPLE STREAMLINES prevent mountains of work from piling up on you
  • How not DEVELOPING YOURSELF is holding your children back
  • What’s really IMPORTANT FOR YOU AND YOUR FAMILY and why you’re so stressed trying to meet their needs

We have a limited number of lines open so reserve your spot today.
Enter your info to the right to register right now.

*Your information is 100% secure with us. We will never rent or share your details.
When you register, you will also receive relevant tips and insights from Donna Vail, along with invitations for future tele-seminars and events for a lifestyle of true freedom.